top of page

Exclusive webinar: How Dror Israel Mobilized to Meet Israel’s Needs During the Crisis

After our very succesful first on-line webinar, we offer you to


Our broadcast will start here on Sunday,

August 23rd, at 7:30pm IST

1:30pm EST // 10:30am PST




For any questions or concerns- contact Joanna at joanna-z@drorisrael.org.il


1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page